CHELSEA STRIKER MICHY BATSHUAYI QUESTIONS DISALLOWED GOAL AGAINST ARSENAL WHICH DENIED HIM A HAT-TRICK

Photo: twitter.com/mbatshuayi

Chelsea striker Michy Batshuayi impressed against Arsenal as he scored a brace and assisted Willian’s goal but he also had a goal wrongly ruled out for offside.

Batshuayi will undoubtedly give Chelsea boss Antonio Conte something to think about after his performance in Chelsea’s 3-0 win against Arsenal on Saturday.

The 23-year-old could have had a hat-trick against Arsenal but saw his first-half effort wrongly ruled out for offside, which prompted the 23-year-old to take to Twitter to question the decision.

Batshuayi tweeted: “Two goals + one disallowed (really ?!) + 1 assist… Was a good day overall. Very happy with this start!!”

About the Author

OTONY
I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.