Chelsea striker Alvaro Morata was surprisingly given a yellow card after scoring the winner in stoppage time against Bournemouth.
It was an emotional moment for Morata, who scored the last-gasp winner at Stamford Bridge, after his wife, Alice Campello, announced that she was pregnant only last week.
However, referee Lee Mason showed the Spaniard a yellow card for celebrating his goal late in the game, and he will now miss Saturday’s game against Everton.
Morata didn’t seem bothered and sure won’t let Mason’s decision bother him as he posted a tribute to his wife on Instagram with the same picture: “What a thrill!! You’re the best thing in my life.”