CONTE ON CHELSEA’S PENALTY AND WILSHERE NOT GETTING A SECOND YELLOW

Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

Arsenal midfielder Jack Wilshere was lucky not to receive a second yellow card after diving over Andreas Christensen with the scores still goalless.

When asked what he thought about Chelsea’s penalty and Wilshere not getting a second yellow, Chelsea boss Antonio Conte said: “I didn’t see the penalty or the dive by Wilshere because another journalist asked me. I didn’t see the incidents.

“We must have respect for the referee. There is frustration from coaches during the game, but we must try to accept, even if we don’t agree.”

About the Author

OTONY
I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.