Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

The match line-up for Chelsea’s clash against Manchester United has been revealed, and Chelsea boss Maurizio Sarri has named a squad we all expected.

Sarri has made only two changes from the last league game against Southampton, as he handed a start to Mateo Kovacic and Alvaro Morata and dropped Ross Barkley and Olivier Giroud to the bench.

See the match line-up below:

Chelsea starting XI

Kepa; Azpilicueta (c), Rudiger, David Luiz, Alonso; Kante, Jorginho, Kovacic; Willian, Morata, Hazard.

Subs: Caballero, Cahill, Zappacosta, Fabregas, Barkley, Pedro, Giroud.

Manchester United starting XI:

De Gea; Young (c), Smalling, Lindelof, Shaw, Pogba, Matic, Mata, Rashford, Lukaku, Martial.

Subs: Romero, Darmian, Bailly, Herrera, Pereira, Fred, Sanchez.

Can Chelsea get the victory we are all anticipating?

About the Author

Chelsea is more than just a football club to me; it's a passion I share, and my affinity with the Chelsea badge is one that will last forever. As far as watching my favourite team is concerned, I'd rather miss a meal than miss a Chelsea game.