Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

It’s a lineup every Chelsea fan would have predicted.

Gonzalo Higuain leads the line for Chelsea while Eden Hazard also starts. Antonio Rudiger returns to partner David Luiz in the centre of defence while Marcos Alonso starts at left-back.

N’Golo Kante replaces Ross Barkley in midfield.

Three former Chelsea players Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic and Romelu Lukaku start for Manchester United.

Here are the lineups for both teams:

Chelsea XI: Kepa; Azpilicueta (c), Rudiger, David Luiz, Alonso; Kante, Jorginho, Kovacic; Pedro, Higuain, Hazard.

Subs: Caballero, Christensen, Zappacosta, Barkley, Hudson-Odoi, Willian, Giroud.

Man United XI: Romero, Young (c), Lindelof, Smalling, Shaw, Herrera, Matic, Pogba, Mata, Lukaku, Rashford.

Subs: De Gea, Bailly, Dalot, Fred, McTominay, Perreira, Sanchez.

Come on CHELSEA!!!

About the Author

I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.