Confirmed Lineup: Chelsea Vs RB Salzburg

Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

Chelsea boss Frank Lampard makes 10 changes to the side that started the 4-3 win over Reading on Sunday.

Only Christian Pulisic is left from the side that started against Reading and we could be getting an idea of the team that could start the first game of the season against Manchester United at Old Trafford.

Here is the lineup:

Chelsea’s XI: Kepa, Azpilicueta, Zouma, Luiz, Emerson, Kovacic, Jorginho, Pedro, Barkley, Pulisic, Abraham

Subs: Caballero, Cumming, Tomori, Alonso, Christensen, Zappacosta, Kenedy, Mount, Giroud, Batshuayi

About the Author

I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.