Confirmed Lineup: Chelsea vs Leicester City

Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

Chelsea boss Frank Lampard makes one change to the team that started the Super Cup against Liverpool on Wednesday with youngster Mason Mount coming in for Mateo Kovacic.

Here’s the lineup to face Leicester:

Chelsea XI: Kepa Arrizabalaga, Kurt Zouma, Andreas Christensen, Cesar Azpilicueta, Emerson Palmieri, Mason Mount, Christian Pulisic, Jorginho, Pedro, N’Golo Kante, Olivier Giroud.

Subs: Ross Barkley, Mateo Kovacic, Willy Caballero, Tammy Abraham, Marcos Alonso, Fikayo Tomori, Willian

Leicester City XI: Schmeichel, Ricardo Pereira, Soyumcu, Evans, Fuchs, Maddison, Tielemans, Wilfred Ndidi, Ayoze Perez, Choudhury, Vardy

Subs: Justin, Barnes, Morgan, Albrighton, Iheanacho, Ward, Praet

What is your prediction for the game?

Come on Chelsea!!!

About the Author

I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.