Official: Squad Numbers For 2019/20 Has Been Confirmed. Find What Who Is Wearing What In The New Season

Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

Photo: Getty Images

To get news directly on the go, download the Real Chelsea Fans App.

The squad numbers for the 2019/20 Premier League season have been confirmed and there has been several changes.

New Chelsea signing Christian Pulisic, who wore No.24 during preseason will now wear No.22, which was previously worn by Willian.

As earlier confirmed by Willian, he would now wear No.10 which was vacated by Eden Hazard after his move to Real Madrid.

Andreas Christensen will now wear No.4 while Tammy Abraham is Chelsea’s new No.9. Former loanees Tiemoue Bakayoko, Kenedy and Michy Batshuayi take the 14, 16 and 23 they have worn for the Blues previously, with Mason Mount taking 19, Reece James 24 and Fikayo Tomori 29.

Chelsea’s 2019/20 squad list in full

1 Kepa Arrizabalaga
2 Antonio Rudiger
3 Marcos Alonso
4 Andreas Christensen
5 Jorginho
6 Danny Drinkwater
7 N’Golo Kante
8 Ross Barkley
9 Tammy Abraham
10 Willian
11 Pedro
12 Ruben Loftus-Cheek
13 Willy Caballero
14 Tiemoue Bakayoko
15 Kurt Zouma
16 Kenedy
17 Mateo Kovacic
18 Olivier Giroud
19 Mason Mount
20 Callum Hudson-Odoi
21 Davide Zappacosta
22 Christian Pulisic
23 Michy Batshuayi
24 Reece James
28 Cesar Azpilicueta
29 Fikayo Tomori
30 David Luiz
31 Jamie Cumming
33 Emerson

About the Author

I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.