Leicester City vs Chelsea: Confirmed lineup

Chelsea boss Frank Lampard makes six changes to the side that started the 2-1 victory over Manchester City on Thursday.

Willy Caballero, Kurt Zouma, Reece James, Emerson Palmieri, Billy Gilmour and Tammy Abraham all start for Chelsea.

Here is the lineup:

Chelsea: Caballero; James, Rudiger, Zouma, Emerson; Gilmour, Kante, Mount; Willian, Abraham, Pulisic.

Subs: Kepa, Azpilicueta, Alonso, Jorginho, Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic, Pedro, Barkley, Giroud.

Come on Chelsea!!!

About the Author

I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.