Chelsea vs Norwich: Confirmed lineup

Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

Chelsea boss Frank Lampard makes five changes to his team for tonight’s game against Norwich.

See the team sheet below

Chelsea starting XI: Kepa; Azpilicueta, Zouma, Rudiger, Alonso; Loftus-Cheek, Jorginho, Kovacic; Willian, Giroud, Pulisic

Subs: Caballero, Christensen, Tomori, James, Barkley, Mount, Hudson-Odoi, Pedro, Abraham.

About the Author

I eat, sleep and live Chelsea.