Confirmed Premier League fixtures: Chelsea to face Arsenal, Liverpool, Tottenham and Manchester City in first six league games of the season

Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest news about Chelsea FC:

Powered by FeedPress

To get news directly on the go, download the Real Chelsea Fans App

The fixture for the 2021-22 season has been drawn, and it’s a massive one for the Blues who will be aiming to improve on the 4th place finish last year.

Chelsea will start the new Premier League season with a home game against Crystal Palace, and will have massive fixtures afterwards, with games against Arsenal, Liverpool, Aston Villa, Tottenham and Manchester City to come immediately after.

Chelsea’s Boxing Day fixture is away to Aston Villa, while the Blues will host Liverpool on New Year’s day. Chelsea will end the season with a home game against newly promoted Watford on May 22.

Thomas Tuchel must get his side prepared for an early season fight, if Chelsea would want to go on and win the league or at least fight for it.

See the fixtures below

Sat 14 Aug Crystal Palace Home
Sat 21 Aug Arsenal Away
Sat 28 Aug Liverpool Away
Sat 11 Sept Aston Villa Home
Sat 18 Sept Tottenham Hotspur Away
Sat 25 Sept Manchester City Home
Sat 2 Oct Southampton Home
Sat 16 Oct Brentford Away
Sat 23 Oct Norwich City Home
Sat 30 Oct Newcastle United Away
Sat 6 Nov Burnley Home
Sat 20 Nov Leicester City Away
Sat 27 Nov Manchester United Home
Tue 30 Nov Watford Away
Sat 4 Dec West Ham United Away
Sat 11 Dec Leeds United Home
Wed 15 Dec Everton Home
Sat 18 Dec Wolverhampton Wanderers Away
Sun 26 Dec Aston Villa Away
Tue 28 Dec Brighton & Hove Albion Home
Sat 1 Jan Liverpool Home
Sat 15 Jan Manchester City Away
Sat 22 Jan Tottenham Hotspur Home
Tue 8 Feb Brighton & Hove Albion Away
Sat 12 Feb Arsenal Home
Sat 19 Feb Crystal Palace Away
Sat 26 Feb Leicester City Home
Sat 5 Mar Burnley Away
Sat 12 Mar Newcastle United Home
Sat 19 Mar Norwich City Away
Sat 2 Apr Brentford Home
Sat 9 Apr Southampton Away
Sat 16 Apr Leeds United Away
Sat 23 Apr West Ham United Home
Sat 30 Apr Everton Away
Sat 7 May Wolverhampton Wanderers Home
Sat 15 May Manchester United Away
Sun 22 May Watford Home

About the Author

VICTOR N
Chelsea is more than just a football club to me; it's a passion I share, and my affinity with the Chelsea badge is one that will last forever. As far as watching my favourite team is concerned, I'd rather miss a meal than miss a Chelsea game.